WHAT'S HAPPENING

What's Coming Up


CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO THE LEFT FOR OUR FULL CALENDAR



Saturday, November 23

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study

9:30-11am Shirley Russell Visitation

11am Shirley Russell Funeral

4-5:30pm Combined Choir Rehearsal


Sunday, November 24

9:30am Worship

10:45am Coffee & Conversation

NO Sunday School

11am (after worship) Hanging of the Greens

6pm Hi-League Thanksgiving Potluck


Monday, November 25

The Ark Preschool Thanksgiving Break, November 25-29

7pm The Maker's Space:  Clay

7pm Prayer Meeting


Tuesday, November 26

9:30am Tuesday Morning Women's Bible Study


Wednesday, November 27

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group

NO GCov Kids@Night or Jr-League


Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving - Church office closed

NO Hi-League


Friday, November 29

Church office closed


Saturday, November 30

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study



COMING UP -

The Ark Preschool Village Tavern & Grill "Eat Out 2 Help Out" Fundraiser, 

     Thursday, December 5, 11am-11pm

Membership Class, Saturday, December 7, 9am-12noon

Lucia Service, Sunday, December 8, 5pm