WHAT'S HAPPENING

What's Coming Up


CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO THE LEFT FOR OUR FULL CALENDAR



Thursday, January 17

8am Thursday Morning Guys' Group

5pm Serve at PADS (off site)

5:15pm Hi-League w/PADS

6:15pm The Ark Preschool Parents' & Kids' Gym Night


Saturday, January 19

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study


Sunday, January 20

9:30am Worship

10:45am Coffee & Conversation

11 & 11:15am Sunday School


Monday, January 21

The Ark Preschool - no classes

7pm All Church Prayer Meeting (chapel)


Tuesday, January 22

8am Moms in Prayer

9:30am Tuesday Morning Women's  Bible Study


Wednesday, January 23

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group

6:30pm GCov Kids@Night (Grades K-5)

6:30pm Jr-League (Grades 6-8)


Thursday, January 24

8am Thursday Morning Guys' Group

6:15pm The Ark Preschool Parents' & Kids' Gym Night

7pm Hi-League


Saturday, January 26

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study


Sunday, January 27

9:30am Worship

10:45am Coffee & Conversation

11 & 11:15am Sunday School

6pm Annual Congregational Meeting (Heritage Hymn Sing beginning at 5:30!)


Monday, January 28

7pm All Church Prayer

7pm The Maker's Space:  Narrative Writing


Tuesday, January 29

9:30am Tuesday Morning Women's Bible Study


Wednesday, January 30

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group

6:30pm GCov Kids@Night (Grades K-5)

6:30pm Jr-League (Grades 6-8)


Thursday, January 31

8am Thursday Morning Guys' Group

6:15pm The Ark Preschool Parents' & Kids' Gym Night

7pm Hi-League


Saturday, February 2

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study