WHAT'S HAPPENING

What's Coming Up


CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO THE LEFT FOR OUR FULL CALENDAR



Saturday, August 17

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study


Sunday, August 18

9:30am Worship

10:45am Coffee & Conversation


Monday, August 19

7pm Prayer Meeting


Tuesday, August 20

9:30am Tuesday Morning Women's Bible Study


Wednesday, August 21

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group


Thursday, August 22

8am Thursday Morning Guys' Group


Saturday, August 24

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study


Sunday, August 25

9:30am Worship in FLC


Monday, August 26

7pm Prayer Meeting


Tuesday, August 27

8am Moms in Prayer

9:30am Tuesday Morning Women's Bible Study

6:30pm Worship Arts Committee Meeting

7pm Leadership Team Meeting


Wednesday, August 28

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group

6:30-8:30pm Art Lectio Divina


Thursday, August 29

8am Thursday Morning Guys' Group


Friday, August 30

11am-3pm "Meet and Greet" @Wheaton College


Saturday, August 31

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study



COMING UP -

Fall Kickoff and Picnic, September 8

Youth Fall Kickoff @ the Hudsons', September 8 (following picnic)