WHAT'S HAPPENING

What's Coming Up


CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO THE LEFT FOR OUR FULL CALENDAR



Wednesday, May 22

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group

7pm Choir


Thursday, May 23

8am Thursday Morning Guys' Group

7pm Hi-League


Saturday, May 25

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study


Sunday, May 26

9:30am Worship

10:45am Coffee & Conversation


Monday, May 27

Memorial Day - office closed

NO Prayer Meeting


Tuesday, May 28

9:30am Tuesday Morning Women's Bible Study


Wednesday, May 29

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group

7pm Choir


Thursday, May 30

8am Thursday Morning Guys' Group

7pm May Covenant Women's "Share a Salad Supper" (off site)


Saturday, June 1

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study


Sunday, June 2

9:30am BLESS Sunday Worship & Potluck



COMING UP -

Summer Fun Night:  Organized Mass Chaos (Grades K-8), June 12, 6:30-8pm

Wednesday Evening Summer BBQs begin June 19, 5-8pm