WHAT'S HAPPENING

What's Coming Up


CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO THE LEFT FOR OUR FULL CALENDAR



Tuesday, June 19

9:30am Tuesday Morning Women's Bible Study


Wednesday, June 20

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group


Thursday, June 21

8am Thursday Morning Guys' Group

7-9pm Hi-League Fire Pit (off site)


Saturday, June 23

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study


Sunday, June 24

10am Worship


Tuesday, June 26

9:30am Tuesday Morning Women's Bible Study


Wednesday, June 27

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group


Thursday, June 28

8am Thursday Morning Guys' Group

7-9pm Hi-League Fire Pit (off site)


Saturday, June 30

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study

5pm Anugraha-GEECC Ladies' Dinner


Sunday, July 1

10am Worship


Monday, July 2

7pm All Church Prayer Meeting


Tuesday, July 3

9:30am Tuesday Morning Women's Prayer Group


Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day - office closed



COMING UP -

Pasta Zin CHIC Fundraiser, July 8, 11:30am

Wednesday Evening Summer BBQs begin July 11, 5:30-8:30pm