WHAT'S HAPPENING

What's Coming Up


CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO THE LEFT FOR OUR FULL CALENDAR



Monday, March 18

12noon Lunch w/Pastors at Windsor Park

7pm Prayer Meeting (chapel)


Tuesday, March 19

8am Moms in Prayer

9:30am Tuesday Morning Women's Bible Study

7pm Leadership Team Meeting

7pm Prayer Meeting (Windsor Park)


Wednesday, March 20

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group

6:30pm GCov Kids@Night (Grades K-5)

6:30pm Jr-League (Grades 6-8)

7pm Choir Rehearsal

7pm Prayer Meeting (hosts:  David & Dawn Lauber)


Thursday, March 21

8am Thursday Morning Guys' Group

5pm Serve @PADS (1st Presbyterian)

5:15pm Hi-League w/PADS

6:15pm The Ark Preschool Parents' & Kids' Gym Night

7pm Prayer Meeting (hosts:  Peter & Katie Johnson)


Friday, March 22

The Ark Preschool Spring Break March 22-March 29

7pm Prayer Meeting (hosts:  Paul & Jayne Bischoff)


Saturday, March 23

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study


Sunday, March 24

9:30am Worship

10:45am Coffee & Conversation

NO Sunday School

5:30pm Lent Prayer Walk & Soup Supper


Monday, March 25

7pm Prayer Meeting (chapel)

7pm The Maker's Space:  Narrative Writing


Tuesday, March 26

9:30am Tuesday Morning Women's Bible Study

7pm Prayer Meeting (Windsor Park)


Wednesday, March 27

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group

NO GCov Kids or Jr-League

6:45-7:15pm Prayer Meeting (sanctuary)

7pm Choir


Thursday, March 28

8am Thursday Morning Guys' Group

7pm Prayer Meeting (hosts:  Peter & Katie Johnson)


Friday, March 29

7pm Prayer Meeting (hosts:  Ward & Kristin Kriegbaum)


Saturday, March 30

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study

10am-1pm Membership Class (lunch provided; please contact church office)


Sunday, March 31

9:30am Worship

10:45am Coffee & Conversation

11 & 11:15am Sunday School

5:30pm Lenten Prayer Walk & Soup Supper



COMING UP:

Holy Week Scripture Vigil, Monday, April 15, 6pm - Maundy Thursday, April 18, 

     6:15pm

Maundy Thursday Agape Meal, April 18, 6:30pm

Good Friday Worship, April 19, 7pm