WHAT'S HAPPENING

What's Coming Up


CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO THE LEFT FOR OUR FULL CALENDAR



Wednesday, April 18

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group

6:30pm GCov Kids@Night (Grades K-5)

6:30pm Jr-League (Grades 6-8)

7pm Choir Rehearsal


Thursday, April 19

8am Thursday Morning Guys' Group

5pm Serve at PADS (@1st Presbyterian)

5:15pm Hi-League at PADS


Saturday, April 21

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study

9am All Church Work Day


Sunday, April 22

9:30am Worship

10:45am Coffee & Conversation

11am Sunday School for all ages

11:30am Membership Class

5pm Young Adults Gathering

7:30pm Jonathan's Kids Meeting


Monday, April 23

7pm The Maker's Space

7pm CHIC Informational Meeting


Tuesday, April 24

9:30am Tuesday Morning Women's Bible Study


Wednesday, April 25

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group

NO GCov Kids@Night or Jr-League

7pm Choir Rehearsal


Thursday, April 26

Central Conference Annual Meeting, April 26-28

NO Thursday Morning Guys' Group

NO Hi-League


Saturday, April 28

NO Men's & Women's Bible Studies


Sunday, April 29

9:30am Worship

10:45am Coffee & Conversation

11am Sunday School for all ages


Tuesday, May 1

8am Moms in Prayer

9:30am Tuesday Morning Women's Bible Study


Wednesday, May 2

7am Men's Prayer Group

10am Women's Prayer Group

6:30pm GCov Kids@Night (Grades K-5)

6:30pm Jr-League (Grades 6-8)

7pm Choir Rehearsal


Thursday, May 3

8am Thursday Morning Guys' Group

7pm Hi-League


Friday, May 5

11am Senior Spring Luncheon

6pm First Friday Gathering


Saturday, May 5

8am Men's Bible Study

8am Women's Bible Study


Sunday, May 6

9:30am Worship

10:45am Coffee & Conversation

11am Sunday School

11:15am Congregational Meeting

5pm Young Adults Gathering



COMING UP  - 

The Ark Preschool Spring Programs, May 8-11

The Ark Preschool Spring Picnics, May 14-18

The Ark Preschool Last Days of Classes, May 16-18

GECKOMARCHOFF, May 19, 6-8pm

Confirmation Sunday, May 27