Glen Ellyn Evangelical Covenant Church logo


our leadership

Glen Ellyn Covenant is congregational in its governance, which means that the congregation is the highest governing authority. The congregation calls officers (Chair, Vice-Chair, and Treasurer) and members of the Leadership Team to be the spiritual leaders of the church and to conduct general church business. The staff leads the ministerial work, by participating in and equipping the congregation for the work to which God has called us. CLICK HERE to see our Constitution and By-laws. Our current leadership consists of the following:


Church Chair - Scott Macdonald

Vice-Chair - Will Casey

Treasurer - Chuck Adair


Care Team - Dawn Holt Lauber

Missions - Doug Milford

Worship Arts - Ken Brooks

Children's Ministries - Katie Johnson

Servant Resources - Rosie Gardner

Adult Spiritual Formation - Deb Colwill

Property and Equipment - Tom Powell

Student Ministries - Brad Rosengren

Member at Large - Dave Goetz

Member at Large - Lisa Fowler

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon